259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

4 years ago

you are excellent

Islam Z. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

this site is awesome and fast I just needed to keep my CPR and first aid current and this site is helping me to do so

Yatonia C. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Concise and not lots of extra verbiage.

Ann F. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Thank you for such an easy way to renew.

Jill M. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Excellent rescource

Terri T. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

The training language was very simple to the and easy to follow. The videos were precise and to the point.

Dorothy B. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

informative, fast, easy and convenient!!

Dorothy B. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Extremely convenient.

Michael R. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

ENJOYED YOUR COURSE. VERY INFORMATIVE.

FNU H. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

In your study material you say to get an aed for an infant but on the test question it says not to use one on an infant. Need to change the information so it is correct please.

Jessica W. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Excellent Course.

Beatrice F. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Saved me time and money. Very informative in the lessons

Gary L. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Very informative and educational. great job .

Velva L. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Quick and easy for renewal.

Amy I. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

I learned more topics than a regular in-person class. thank you

Rennota S. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Good course.

Margo H. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Very simple good program. thanks

Sang K. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Definitely beneficial and helpful!

Dominicia W. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

It was a very well organized online class and a user friendly site.

Krista C. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Interesting/positive experience as an educator. Curious with the increasing incidence of latex allergies in healthcare workers, that you recommend latex gloves in a First Aid Kit. Daniel A. Napoliello, RN, BSN, MA Ed

Brittney M. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

EASY AND QUICK

Donna M. Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them