259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

5 years ago

Concise and thorough.

Natalie H. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Thanks! Great, concise information. Easily understandable.

Sarah D. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Thank you for the information.

Kimiko H. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Excellent Course

Lisa T. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Did not see any information on PPE while taking the course

anayochukwu C. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

I did not see any section on the course which related to PPE (the question that I missed on the exam.)

Cecilia H. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

very wide observed and informed course

IHSAN M. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Easy to navigate and learn!

Ana S. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

A lot of information to remember.

Angela B. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Grammatically incorrect many times. Hard to understand and pronounce certain words.

Tayler S. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Very informative and fast

Anthony M. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

The exam questions were a poor reflection of the knowledge gained from the presentation. Some questions/answers were not covered within the presentation.

Latoya R. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

It would be helpful to know which questions were answered incorectly and what the correct answer is.

Rhonda R. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Overall the information was provided in a succinct and organized manner; however, there were a distracting number of punctuation and grammatical errors throughout the presentation. Also, for non-medical personnel, there were terms that need to be defined in order to be understood. There was no sound/instruction on any of the videos, which was not helpful. True/false exam questions are not useful to measure understanding and should be eliminated.

NATASHIA C. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

So easy and user friendly. Thanks for offering this on-line... especially for those who are renewing.

Chantell D. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Very easy to navigate!!

Cymone N. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

good continue like this

kenyetta M. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

I think there is one poorly worded question in the exam, regarding head injury, but the overall information was thorough and helpful.

Wesley C. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

quick and easy test that hits all major points.

Pamela G. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Some medical terminology was not explained well causing confusion. Please make it easier to understand all words. If a technical word is needed provide a definition or video.

Irai D. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Found course very informative, glad I was able to print of courses. Thank you,

Tania F. Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them