259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

4 years ago

excellent experience. I will definitely renew my CPR course with this organization again!

Chantell P. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

The information is easy to read and understand.

Tisha M. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Thank you for having this information online...Easy reading, very informative and helpful!

Laureen D. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Great way to get certified online!

Michael M. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

very easy and clear.

Rossana P. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Weak program. Conflicting wording in several sections. Outdated or incorrect information in others. very few if any useful diagrams and zero videos for an online course. Complete joke.

Tamala H. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

lots of typos and inappropriate use of the word than when it should be then, does for dose, in-removable instead of un-removable .... someone needs to proofread...

Melissa W. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

very good

Marcelo L. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Regarding the question calling of EMS for and an adult/adolescent victim, it does not indicate whether or not the incident had been witnessed by the Samaritan.

Muhammad H. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

so convenient and easy to follow

Sarahjane P. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

I love this website its great help.

Brishae R. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Thorough and well planned. Great course and easy to use!

Jennifer H. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Yes! Thank You!

Dominaque C. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Great Information, everyone should be obligated in taking this course

Veronica G. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Much better than spending time in a class especial after doing that for 30 years! Thank you for this online opportunity! Very easy to navigate.

Christine D. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Much better than spending time in a class especial after doing that for 30 years! Thank you for this online opportunity! Very easy to navigate.

Christine D. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Good update for my original course

Sobrina M. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Excellent, clear and concise instruction material.

Carrie S. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Very efficient interface. Good instruction.

Casey A. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Awesome

Douglas C. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

absolutely wonderful course, 2 thumbs up

Mario L. Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them