259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

4 years ago

Convenient class to take and I even learned some things I didn't know.

Damon B. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Good information presented, there's some typos on words throughout the course

Marianne B. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Great information!

Mindy H. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

I understand it well.

Christopher D. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

it was very good and easy to understat perfectly.

Annie H. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

very helpful

Stephanie G. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Super easy, very informative.

Leola K. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Thank you for the great training - I have been certified for many years and this is a great training!

Brandy B. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

The course could be improved by adding a few images or illustrations and reducing the word count.

Stacy S. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Good corse

Taylot G. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Very good

Veronica D. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Very detailed and easy to understand.

Sarah P. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Please correct multiple typos and improve sentence structure. Otherwise, the class was quick and easy.

CARLOS G. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Good training; very detailed

Jorge D. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

More video instructions would be helpful as some of the written language is unclear.

Stephanie G. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Very Informative

Christina M. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

when a patient is unconscious and non responsive should cpr be preformed? so the question does not state that the person is not breathing. so i can assume the unconscious person is breathing. if CPR is used to simulate breathing why would i preform cpr on an unconscious person who is breathing fine on their on?

Amanda W. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

This course is great. Its quick and up to date.

Emily S. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

easy

darlene A. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Very simple and very understanding

Ashley D. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

this test is very helpful to have information cpr

Christopher A. Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them