259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

3 years ago

Seems to be a great site to receive your CPR Certification

Arlicia E. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Great site

Sophy O. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Excellent!

Elena L. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

There are a couple of typos in your course, e.g., in the Heimlich maneuver section about the item being "lodged" - should be "dislodged", also other minor typos noted

Tom H. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Good Info!!

Elizabeth H. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Just about right

Sandra L. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Fast and Easy to follow step by step. No need to create account. I am an CPR certificate holder in a few minutes at a very affordable price. I did it for my household. Now, I can save lives if needed. A.D.K Thanks NationalCPRFoundation.

Ablavi A. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Fantastic!

Olga C. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

User friendly and up to date

Lisha B. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

It was absolutely wonderful!! It saved me so much time and money!

Nicole B. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Awesome Resource! Very Affordable! Great for re-certification!

Nikki B. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Easy and only takes a few hours

Brendon R. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Super quick and easy

Shayna H. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Quick and Easy course! Just what I needed, to get in done in a short span of time.

LaShawn T. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Very helpful & practical in person who need it right away. Beacause of busy lifestyle no need to attend class. Tnx

Daisy S. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

easy AF

tobias B. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

best way to have gotten my CPR CERT

Delores C. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Truly incredible online experience!

Bruce B. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

MUCH better than attending a class!

Susan B. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

great service. thank you.

Arnold P. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

There did not seem to be any proofreading of the content, as on the page on choking it said "to continue compressions until the object was lodged" rather than saying until the object has dislodged. There were words and phrases which were never defined, such as, "check universal precautions" which had me wondering what exactly these universal precautions were and how I could have possible missed them in the modules. I found these issues made me question the professionalism of this organization and whether my credentials would be recognized as valid.

Deborah S. Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them