259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

3 years ago

Truly incredible online experience!

Bruce B. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

MUCH better than attending a class!

Susan B. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

great service. thank you.

Arnold P. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

There did not seem to be any proofreading of the content, as on the page on choking it said "to continue compressions until the object was lodged" rather than saying until the object has dislodged. There were words and phrases which were never defined, such as, "check universal precautions" which had me wondering what exactly these universal precautions were and how I could have possible missed them in the modules. I found these issues made me question the professionalism of this organization and whether my credentials would be recognized as valid.

Deborah S. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Awesome

Matt R. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Do not use. My California ADN nursing program did not accept this. Wasted the money for this online class and still had to do the American red cross CPR/AED.

Kristina F. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

quick easy and simple

jeffrey L. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

easy and simple and fast took longer to print off then the course took

jeffrey L. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Quick and easy. Honestly thought the exam portion would be longer.

Mary E. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

I love it, no bells or whistles, just the facts and what not to do..

Manny E. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Get course for training

Zachary C. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Fast and educational.

Shianna H. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Easy to understand and follow!

Brandi D. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

great lecture and the video so helpful

Maria R. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

very easy to understand

Joyce T. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

on this website this is very easy to understand and easy to learn.

TAPAN J. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Very informative and easy access keep it up

Marivic D. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

I was very nervous about it. I took good notes and everything. I hope to never use it, but glad I learned something that might help just in case. Thank you.

Michael R. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Easy and affordable.. thank you

Octavia M. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Loved the course! Very detailed information and I appreciated having both the text and videos to review.

Crystal F. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Very clear and easy to understand

Rick G. Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them