259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

3 years ago

Very easy to use, save lots of time.

Ming L. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Very helpful videos and awesome refreshment for those renewing

Danisha M. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

A GREAT ONLINE CLASS.

shonda T. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Video clips should be more detailed

Edward S. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Awesome!!

Evelyn R. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Thank you for your excellent service! The course is very easy to understand, and has helped me land a new job that required certification.

Dennis M. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

quick and easy

Lidia B. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Good course

Melinda R. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

I love that it was very simple to understand and the test was easy to read and answer the questions.

Joie W. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Very informative, efficient, and effective.

Jacqueline Q. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Its really easy and faster

HUMA S. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

quick and easy refresher course to renew BLS.

Pamela S. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

The information was pretty good, however, there were several typos throughout (not pertaining to the quality of the information itself).

Hollie R. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

you are most welcome

RITA D. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Great Course

Amanda P. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

A great refresher.

Barbara B. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Excelent

Marvin A. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Excelent

Marvin A. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Much easier and more interesting than I thought it would be. I felt like I learned a lot through this course.

Janine D. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Quick , easy, best way to re-up if you have been certified for years

Matthew P. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

needs more in depth questions on the quiz. they will allow the demonstration of experience and knowledge.

Charles C. Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them