259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

3 years ago

A great refresher.

Barbara B. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Excelent

Marvin A. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Excelent

Marvin A. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Much easier and more interesting than I thought it would be. I felt like I learned a lot through this course.

Janine D. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Quick , easy, best way to re-up if you have been certified for years

Matthew P. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

needs more in depth questions on the quiz. they will allow the demonstration of experience and knowledge.

Charles C. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

I never recieved my card

Chelsey W. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Very informative and user friendly

Chyna S. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Most employers want hands on

Amber E. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Great class!!

Suzanne H. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

I enjoyed learning about the differences and updates as CPR practices

Margaret J. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Excellent class, it was not hard to complete!

Doretha F. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Fast, easy, simple! Very good, will recommend to others!

Leanna F. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Very informative. I liked watching the videos.

Barbara A. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

very educational

Cami M. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

very good class practical

Debra B. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

It was a great and thorough review, thank you very much. The last quiz question was tricky because you mentioned both correct answers in your material. I remember studying the part about hypoglycemia but don't remember if you mentioned hyperglycemia?

Kathleen L. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Perfect for medical professional recertification!

Katharina T. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

very smooth process.

Ali A. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

I had purchased the online CPR class about 1 year ago because I needed it for school. I went through this site because it said that it was 100% refund guarantee if it wasn't accepted where I needed it for. Unfortunately my school did not accept so I went through the process of requesting a refund. I emailed several times and never got a response back. I tried to find a number to call and there was one.

Angelica H. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

There are a few typographical errors that should be addressed

Matthew R. Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them