259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

7 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

This is completely insufficient for people who will need to use these skills. Descriptions such as "the one hand method" are not helpful for people who are not already medical providers. There should be example videos that show any methods described.

Teri D. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

There were tons of typos here that made this look very unprofessional. Also, the videos should be longer and at least show the process of CPR. This seems very insufficient for people who might need to use these skills later.

Izet I. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

videos did not volume or instructions. may be on my end but figured id share.

Lisa F. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Johnny did an awesome job! He was a very good teacher & explained it well. He actually made the class really interesting.

Heather K. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Great

beverly H. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

nice course. hits one the basics with out getting long winded.

Joseph T. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

I paid, took the test, passed the test and never got my cpr certificte. So I had to go some place else and pay again and redo the crp test because my work requires me to renew my cpr every 2 years and provided them with a copy of the cpr certificate. I tried to contact national cpr foundation but was unable to get help to get the certificate or get a refund. Do not use them

Jane H. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Standard - First-Aid

VERY HELPFULL

Wesley P. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

The course was informative and easy to understand.

Stephanie B. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

The course was informative and easy to understand.

Stephanie B. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Standard - First-Aid

Terrible training. Took the exam cold without reviewing the material and received a 70%. Why is this allowed to pass for adequate training? Does one allow this to pass to only cover their liability?

Jee N. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Terrible. How can one expect to actually perform CPR adequately after taking this training.

Jee N. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Easiest re-certification ever!!!!

Diana W. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

There were many typos in the course (like apostrophes to pluralize "word's"). Many terms were vague or overly-technical. I'm not a nurse or a doctor. What's the point of telling me that some condition might be cause but not telling me what that condition is? One of the demonstrators was doing chest compressions noticeably WAY faster than the Stayin Alive song. I feel that some things on the quiz were not explained clearly in the course. The course is not very interactive and very word-heavy per web page... makes people like me get bored and overwhelmed. Overall, very poor presentation, I don't feel very confident as a result of this course. Just merely reminded of the 30:2 compressions for adults, 15:2 for kids. If that's wrong then it's another reason why this course was poor.

Ruth H. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

its like going to a real personal class..

kimberly V. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

I Did A Good Job

Chessica C. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Clear and easy!

Joshua K. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

great course

Renee N. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

I

Melissa H. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

This is a life/death training. Please get an actual editor to review this training. There are many inaccuracies in grammar and punctuation, as well as confusing wording in certain areas. Also, when using technical or medical terms, please explain them!

Brittanny W. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Short but very instructive training

Dalonna R. Verified icon Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them