259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

6 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

It was great to re-new my CPR on-line and it was very efficient.

Jennifer O. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

All good.

NICHOLAS A. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

thank you, very user friendly!

James S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Excellent

Ted R. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

wish i had a virtual live agent

Jill P. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

wish i had a live virtual teacher

shawn S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

The test is too basic and easy and the videos should be larger. This course is just okay in my opinion.

Kenneth B. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

amazing info

Robyn K. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Impressing and benefit for the participant

Mahogany M. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Easy to navigate and use!

fritzline S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Had to redo quiz because it acted as if I had not answered all questions, even though a response was selected for each one. Otherwise, pretty good, I liked that it let me go at my own pace.

Barrett D. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Had to redo quiz because it acted as if I had not answered all questions, even though a response was selected for each one. Otherwise, pretty good, I liked that it let me go at my own pace.

Barrett D. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

good info easy

Christa M. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

This is a wonderful course to be fulfilled online, but I think it should be a little more rigorous!

Tawanna C. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Very clear

Chris P. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Very informative

ELIZABETH R. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - First-Aid

Thorough, easy to navigate, easy to understand.

Susan P. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Great training, is was more a refresher for me since I am Emt B, thank you well explain and easy to use.

DeShauna C. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - First-Aid

Very Good Course

Terri W. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

I've had several 1st aid and CPR courses and not only was this a good review it Give me confidence that I will be able to perform 1st aid or CPR if needed. Thank you

judith O. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

It was fast and easy. At the end it wouldn't let me update my name.

rodra D. Verified icon Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them