259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

5 years ago

Impressing and benefit for the participant

Mahogany M. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Easy to navigate and use!

fritzline S. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Had to redo quiz because it acted as if I had not answered all questions, even though a response was selected for each one. Otherwise, pretty good, I liked that it let me go at my own pace.

Barrett D. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Had to redo quiz because it acted as if I had not answered all questions, even though a response was selected for each one. Otherwise, pretty good, I liked that it let me go at my own pace.

Barrett D. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

good info easy

Christa M. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

This is a wonderful course to be fulfilled online, but I think it should be a little more rigorous!

Tawanna C. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Very clear

Chris P. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Very informative

ELIZABETH R. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Thorough, easy to navigate, easy to understand.

Susan P. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Great training, is was more a refresher for me since I am Emt B, thank you well explain and easy to use.

DeShauna C. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Very Good Course

Terri W. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

I've had several 1st aid and CPR courses and not only was this a good review it Give me confidence that I will be able to perform 1st aid or CPR if needed. Thank you

judith O. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

It was fast and easy. At the end it wouldn't let me update my name.

rodra D. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

GOOD TRAINING AND RECOMMENDED

Stephanie P. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Excellent course.

Angie G. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

I felt like some of the questions kind of missed the mark and didn't necessarily test my knowledge.

Shalawnda W. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

I had a CPR class in 2019 and I was told that mouth to mouth is NO LONGER needed due to sanitary concerns, etc. But your information states that it can still be used in some cases.

Ashley M. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Very informative and easy instructions.

Luis D. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Poor explanations, some information inaccurate

Jennifer H. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Thank you, black lives matter :)

Chimere W. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Thank you!

Kathryn H. Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them