259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

5 years ago

Very convenient.

Newton A. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Great information

Abrey S. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Very well done online course. Thanks.

Ema R. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

very informative and literally a life saver!!!

bresley P. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Very easy to use the online training format. This training was very informative, especially the videos. They are quite helpful.

Raphael O. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Great way to do ur exam

Elizabeth S. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

The instructor was open to questions from the start. He taught us new information We hadnít heard before and in a fun way that makes you remeber it. The next day the staff was still talking about how much they liked the class.

Katherine W. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Training was easy to understand.

Theresa C. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

The ability to take the course when convenient is a positive for me! Has all the information and videos of a traditional classroom course.

Everett T. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Great course easy to follow and learn.

Jazmin N. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

More videos would be useful.

Oyokunomi O. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Super fast and easy

Jeromy H. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

The best !!!

Summer F. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Good clear information. "Staying Alive" song is great way to keep the proper tempo.

Brittney H. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Thank you for this experience in emergency medical services!

Lynel D. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

The program has really good information and was easy to understand.

Quintisha C. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

The questions need work. Human Immunodeficiency Virus does not "stand for HIV." It's the other way around.. Same with the AIDS question. It should be "HIV stands for Human Immunodeficiency Virus."

Jennifer C. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

awesome to renew!!

Kiara B. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

This was a nice little refresher. Still, it's no substitute for a real, in-person class from an expert. It's a bit superficial.

soi B. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Easy and informative.

Lizbeth O. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Great

DeeAnn S. Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them