259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

5 years ago

Very easy and quick!

Reginald L. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

This is the fastest and convenient way to get certified, i highly recommend it to others

Lucille F. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Easy

Cheryl W. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

There were several typos within the text, the photos and videos provided were not well labeled and only showed a fraction of the topics covered, and the exam questions were incongruous with the course material. (Example: there was no part of the CPR section that advised putting your mouth over the nose and mouth of an infant-- only a one-way breathing device, which meant the exam question asking where a first responder should put their mouth was technically not able to be answered based off your course materials. I understand that a person could reason their way to the correct answer, but I would expect more consistency within a course that may mean the difference between someone's life and someone's death.) Especially after having gone through Red Cross certifications previously, this was a shoddy course by comparison.

Glenda P. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Thank you.

Angel C. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Helpful and informative course.

verna F. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

im live at this shit i should b a doctor๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜

carlos S. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

it's good

Roberto C. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Too many grammar errors

Nerissa M. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Awesome, I am more ready for life now.

Nicole O. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Easy fast and great

Nicole T. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Good information and was easy to follow.

Alex F. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

We have different jobs that say we can't do it online. I did like it

Del R. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Lots of information presented in a concise way!

Carlo B. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Very helpful

Candice E. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Excellent content!

Jacqueline O. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Very good and summarized information.

Jacqueline O. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

I wish there was more audio and video in these modules rather than so much reading but it was good info.

CHRISTOPHER W. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Awesome course!!

Kellie S. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

I found it very easy. I read almost none of the book and yet I still passed. I have taken the class before so I felt it was unnecessary. I personally think it is too easy to be certified this way, but the cite was easy to use and very well done.

melissa B. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Good

Tonia S. Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them