259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

3 years ago

super easy, loved it. best cpr class ever!!!!!

Ricky S. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Quick, easy and very informative!

Christopher B. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

awesome

Selene E. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Such a convenient way to learn! thank You so Much!

Opal A. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

affordable

Kelly J. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

I have taken this course many times so the online accessibility was very welcome. I found your course to be consistent and easy to understand. Thank you for this service.

Julia S. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

This is a great website that I employee use. It is very convenient .This is not Debra Jackson but she used my card for her purchase.

Debra J. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Excellent

Paul R. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Quick and easy!

Dana J. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Super easy to follow along and understand.

Victoria D. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Ana Voss is an awesome instructor. She not only knows the material she is very energetic, upbeat and keeps you engaged throughout the entire class. I have been using her for years to certify my childcare workers and hope to have many more years with her.

Judy L. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Informational and fast and easy to obtain certificate. THANK YOU

JESSICA J. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Great course, Fast and easy to obtain.

JESSICA J. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Amazing Thank You

Karen J. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

great product. thank you!

Darla K. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Videos are helpful, why not use more than a few of them? Multiple typos were very distracting. You should hire someone to proofread for you.

Suzanne F. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Couldn't get my 10% discount at checkout. It said my code didn't exist

Marsha B. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Super quick

Jessica S. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Quick and easy reference.

David M. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Fast and Easy !!!

Denise C. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Thank You!

Sheila J. Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them