229,845 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Ease of process is amazing

Ebony C. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Great course.

Ruthanne C. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

I really enjoyed this course. Thank you.

Evelardo G. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Modules were very easy to read, short and on point. The exam was pretty easy.

Elizabeth R. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

great service

joshua Y. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - First-Aid

Very educational and easy to understand.

Edna T. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Thank you. I refreshed my CPR class at my own pace.

Bolaji G. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Great !!

Mohammad R. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Great course for re-certification of CPR! Thanks!!!

Fairest S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Concise and accurate information

Stacy W. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

GREAT COURSES, AND EASY TO GET CERTIFICATION.

Saleh M. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

The C-A-B question got me...read it too fast!

Gabriel S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

I like that you can get certification online

Catina B. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Concise and easy to follow along. The videos are great visual aids to help with retaining the information. Well done!!!

Venus W. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Quick, easy, affordable and very educational!!

Brittany S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

The course was easy and a helpful refresher after having taken the class in person before. I felt that, while it included all necessary information, it could have been organized a little better. It seemed to jump around just a bit. But I am very grateful to have access to certification that meets AHA standards at such a low cost. Thank you!

Jordan S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Very easy to use, but I would love for the requirements to be more strict. It seemed almost too easy to pass the certification in comparison to other course I've taken.

Bailey E. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Great

Jogina A. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

I've used this site a few times now. They make it nice and easy.

Virginia W. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Great refresher. Easy to read and understand.

Mary R. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

It was phenomenal

Velma M. Verified icon Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them