259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

7 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

GREAT refresher for anyone and really gives peace of mind.

Rebecca C. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Standard - First-Aid

Good class. Quick and well organized. Excellent refresher from previous CPR training.

thomas P. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Questions should be more detailed.

Matthew S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Great work

Margaret N. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

I have taken CPR so many times this was awesome

Paula J. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

I liked taking up the class on line

Jessica C. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

I have taken CPR for many years. I was familiar with the information. I feel like it was a little more in depth with information than my other classes. I liked it.

Cassandra B. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Awesome Course.

KAMAL K. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

I thought the video clips were a helpful part of the program while reading about what to do.

William G. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

I've used NationalCPRFoundation for a couple of years to keep my mind fresh with topics such as how to perform CPR. I think it's important that every person is knowledgeable in CPR and how to handle life threatening situations. These courses allow me to be a person you can count on in an emergency. I have looked at other online courses but I have enjoyed the organization system and connivence of NationalCPRFoundation.

Misty M. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Standard - First-Aid

Straight forward. I get more from reading and writing than an monotone instructor. Good class!

alexis D. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

There was no volume with the videos. I believe hearing them talk through the steps would be far better for understanding what they are doing.

Jessica W. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Good course, you covered everything!

Shannon M. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

great

Farzaneh M. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Well presented and clearly written.

Ariana V. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

excellent and very informative.

Kathryn W. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Very informative.

Evelyn K. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Good information. Easy to understand.

Tiffany W. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

great course

charlene P. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

very good course

Lauren S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Standard - First-Aid

Interesting test - I want to learn which questions I missed so that I can know what is correct!

Jane F. Verified icon Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them