259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

6 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Good information. Easy to understand.

Tiffany W. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

great course

charlene P. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

very good course

Lauren S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - First-Aid

Interesting test - I want to learn which questions I missed so that I can know what is correct!

Jane F. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

The course needs to be updated and more interactive.

Perry A. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Straight forward and easy to follow.

Rolando R. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

It was nice

dewey Y. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

some grammar mistakes in the lesson/material to review

Dalia S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - First-Aid

There was no audio for the training videos. Audio would have been nice to reinforce the lessons.

Adam J. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Phrasing could be improved; there are a lot of extraneous "make sure"s in the text.

Haydée H. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

informative and easy process

Lindsay C. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

awesome Class

Kevin T. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Simple to understand courses.

Kelly D. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

It would be nice if I could go back to view my test. I wanted to make sure I printed out my certificate first then I was planning on going back to see my test but it would not let me go back.

XINLI H. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Thorough yet easy to read and learn.

Winston R. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

very good

Brandie M. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

It was an excellent refresher course for me. I had to have when going through nursing school, an now that i'm out an at a hotel instead its nice to see a well detailed course an its got great an well articulated instructions.

cesar J. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Grammar error in the injuries module. Videos clips are weak in quality then should include audio with explanation.

latoya M. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

GREAT REVIEW!

Raven R. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Was very helpful, but I felt it could have gone more in depth. The test at the end should be more rigorous.

Mariam G. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Great Service!

Ronald W. Verified icon Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them