259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

6 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

VERY INFORMATIVE,EASY TO FOLLOW

Ronald F. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

videos do not have sound please check on that. I have tried on mac and windows but continue to have same issues.

Kim-Marie N. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Great program and effective testing.

Clinton M. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Great! Loved the example videos given and the information is quick to understand.

Donna A. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

I like to decide it was simply explained easy to understand and the demonstration videos were a plus I really enjoyed taking the course thank you

Ambur A. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Great course to take. Very good information.

Arnitia J. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Amazing learning tool

Marycruz C. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Awesome very informitive

Jennifer K. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - First-Aid

great site

Monica H. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Give food examples to use for low blood sugar such as bananas or orange juice.

Dawn D. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

This Course was informative.

Narai V. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Very informative and very helpful!

Whitney M. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Thank you

Brenda W. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

The lessons were great.

Mohammed C. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

The modules were informative, but the person who created this course needs a lesson in how and when to use apostrophes.

Connie W. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - First-Aid

Great course and informative.

Lori M. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

I would have liked a few more videos explaining!

Cynthia N. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Very easy to use and review procedures

Peter C. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Good concise review.

Desiree K. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

training on a dummy or doll is more practical to give someone who has never done cpr.

Benjamin C. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Convenient, easy to understand and very well explained.

Catherine K. Verified icon Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them