259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

awesome!!!!

martha R. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Fast, simple, and full of helpful memory tips! I feel much more secure and prepared for my work.

Jamae L. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

it's ok

martha R. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

It was clear and concise. Thank you.

T'Narrio E. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

THANK YOU!!!

Azucena O. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Fast, concise, and extremely helpful!

Ramon A. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

This course is poorly written, is vague in critical areas, and misses a great deal of important information. It seems more of a rubber stamp for renewing certification than anything anyone could hope learn much useful information from. It seems as if the english version is not written by somebody who speaks english, or perhaps any western European language, as a first language.

Jonathan K. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Enjoyed having extra tips, photos/graphics, and videos, too!

Daisy M. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

The course was straight forward and clear to understand. I believe it went over all key factors to be aware of in the work environment and safety of the employees as well.

Prem S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

I would not advise anybody to deal with them. Waste of money and time. Their course not recognized by any institution.

VITALIY F. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Great. I will return.

Thosha D. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Quick but thorough!

Toni A. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

very user friendly

Brian C. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

UNBELIEVABLY EASY!

Danielle B. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

The materials easy to read and understand. The test easy to understand and it is quick to take.

Bridget P. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Clear, easy to understand language accompanied by colorful, descriptive diagrams. Descriptive scenario-based steps in addition to skill instructions.

Liana J. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Excellent and very helpful for busy people like myself. Thank you

Carla C. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Thank you

SHARON A. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Awesome

Laura L. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

very helpful and easy to understand

Deborah R. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - First-Aid

Thank you!

omar R. Verified icon Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them