259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

I love this website its great help.

Brishae R. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Thorough and well planned. Great course and easy to use!

Jennifer H. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Yes! Thank You!

Dominaque C. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Great Information, everyone should be obligated in taking this course

Veronica G. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Much better than spending time in a class especial after doing that for 30 years! Thank you for this online opportunity! Very easy to navigate.

Christine D. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Much better than spending time in a class especial after doing that for 30 years! Thank you for this online opportunity! Very easy to navigate.

Christine D. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Good update for my original course

Sobrina M. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Excellent, clear and concise instruction material.

Carrie S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Very efficient interface. Good instruction.

Casey A. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Awesome

Douglas C. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

absolutely wonderful course, 2 thumbs up

Mario L. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Thank you for this program.

Shujing L. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Exams good but the response to questions etc is slow

Maama V. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

informative thanks!

Tanya R. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

awesome website! Take your time and read for better understanding and take it serious. I understand the fundamentals and I'm glad that I visited this website. It's very helpful.

telissa H. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

excellent

Victor R. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Good course

Arlan R. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

This was easy to understand and quick.

Kristina D. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

awesome

veronica M. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

wonderful!! Had all the information you need. I Have taken this class with the red cross for more then 8hrs in one day everything they had there they have here. You spend way less time doing this course online in the comfort of your own home.

Jessika S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

great details with extensive explanations but still self explanatory and simple.

Emely H. Verified icon Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them