259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

5 years ago

Standard - First-Aid

Thanks for making this process quick and easy! I learned some new material that I'm sure wasn't covered in some 3 hour CPR First aid classes I ahve been to before. Thanks again.

Yolanda F. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Quick and concise

Nathan Q. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Easy and quick!

Helena K. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Very good..

Susie M. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Awesome

Alexis H. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

it was nice to read and a good test.

Jean C. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Very educational course

Joan M. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

QUick, easy and educational!

Emily W. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Great training and certification program

Gordon C. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Excellent way to keep my credentials up to date! Thank-you

Angelina M. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

loved it

Eric F. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Convenient

Johnny S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

The review is very helpful and clear to understand. The quiz made me easy to remember the important points.Thanks.

Hong N. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

This course was very helpful and resourceful.

Carrie C. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

I am pleased at the ease of meeting the requirement of CPR by this online course which was comprehensive in information

Debra N. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

This information is very good, but a couple questions on the test could use different wording for a better clarification of what is being asked. One question asked if all head injuries should have 911 called (which the test's answer was supposed to be true) but for minor head injuries, where you only get a bump or a bruise, 911 would not be needed. Also, I'm unclear of the definition of "non-responsive." If a person is "unconscious and non-responsive" I don't think that necessarily means that they're not breathing--because if they're also not breathing, you'd definitely perform CPR; but if they are breathing while being "unconscious and non-responsive" they shouldn't need CPR, unless "non-responsive" automatically also means "not breathing" for which I question this term. Thanks for considering these questions.

Christopher K. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

much easier than I've ever done before!

Barbara M. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

This was such an easy website to use and I felt comfortable with all the information provided.

Emily C. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

I love it because you can learn it and study on your free time

Micah L. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Great preparation for quiz... very concise and easy to understand.... great program.

Christian H. Verified icon Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Awesome coerce. Thank you...

Maryam G. Verified icon Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them