259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Easy to read and follow.

Grisel L. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

minor typos, test question is vague - mandatory 911 call for head injuries

Alexandra L. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Impressive!

Monique B. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

The online training course was very user friendly and was to the point, not alot of useless info.

Roman H. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

I not authorize any charges on my credit card! No longer live there or have that phone number. Probably not that card.

TIMBERLEY H. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Bloodborne Pathogens

QUICK AND EASY

Jennifer K. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Good refresher course

Herlinda J. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

very satisfaed

Amanda B. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

very easy thank you

Robert C. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Excellent information for us. Every simple and easy to understand

JUAN V. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

The course was great

Aisha S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Thank you for your help

Jerrod C. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Lots of grammatical/spelling errors and assumption of knowledge about various medical terms. I was familiar enough to understand thanks to previous FA/CPR certifications, but I would not trust someone to save my life based upon this knowledge alone.

Ticarra S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Excellent information provided in a medium that I can use at my own pace. Great job, and thank you!

Jeannette S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - First-Aid

I enjoy learning thru this training it was very useful

Courtney C. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Good information. Straight forward questions.

Eboni S. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

This course is the best around because you learn at your own pace. You watch, you listen, you learn. It doesn't get any better than that for the price. Plus you get you instant proof of completion that you can print out and you get your wallet sized card in the mail as well. I've used this course twice whenever I had to renew for my job in the Health-Care Industry.

Nathaniel W. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

informative class

Dillion W. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

It was very thorough and covered more than just CPR. I now feel confident in providing necessary care for a wide variety of injuries!

Kendall E. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Have used them twice and will continue to!

Jason F. Verified icon Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

comprehensive info, we could use more videos though and maybe a study guide.

Jennifer T. Verified icon Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them