259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

6 years ago

It was easy very understanding with alot of knowledge

Cinthia W. Verified Buyer

6 years ago

It was a great experience! My instructor was very knowledgeable and professional!

R H. Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Easy, Quick and no hassles

Paula E. Verified Buyer

6 years ago

thank you for this course it helped me a lot

jacinta H. Verified Buyer

6 years ago

rather do hands on training

dena T. Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Easy to navigate the website, and I was able to find what I needed.

James S. Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Excellent

Yessenia M. Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Great tutorial for obtaining knowledge in first response.

Mary L. Verified Buyer

6 years ago

THIS COURSE WAS REPRESENTED WELL TO ME.

Maricela B. Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Question #10 needs clarification as the wording of the question needs revised/edited.

Valerie W. Verified Buyer

6 years ago

This is a great way to recertify for CPR. I have been a nurse for many years and have taken CPR multiple times. This type of refresher is really all I need. The only thing I questioned was the compression depth in relation to the diameter of the chest: shouldn't that be the AP depth of the chest rather than diameter or circumference?

Kermit T. Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Quiz questions were ambiguous. For instance, if you come to an individual who is unconscious and unresponsive what should you do? Your answer is CPR, but what if they are breathing?

Aldo M. Verified Buyer

6 years ago

The test is well written and easy to understand. It covers all important parts.

Catherine A. Verified Buyer

6 years ago

some of the more difficult thing (dressing a wound, using the AED, probably everything) should have videos included and show absolutely everything in all the scenarios. this cna be a little confusing and confusion in the process can kill.

Valerie F. Verified Buyer

6 years ago

A lot of information to take in at one time. It's great that I can download the pdf. Thanks.

Richard J. Verified Buyer

6 years ago

some of the questions are actually vague and dependent on if the situation is witnessed or unwitnessed and your question was not not specific enough regarding the answer you gave. also the head injury said to monitor the individual if they show symptoms of concussion to call 911 and response to the exam said to call 911

Lin?a C. Verified Buyer

6 years ago

tHANK YOU VERY mUCH!!!!!

Kathryn M. Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Fast and easy! However there are a lot of words like "patient's" that have an unnecessary apostrophe, as well as one of the pages said "does" instead of "dose"

Sarahi R. Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Very well explained !

James H. Verified Buyer

6 years ago

Thank you for this presentation, it was very easy to maneuver through and the information is very helpful.

William G. Verified Buyer

6 years ago

This was very helpful and full of useful information. I liked how you could copy pages to make a reference book.

Lisa R. Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them