259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

5 years ago

Excellent!

Teresa L. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

I needed certification quickly and this really expedited the process!

Susan F. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

The question regarding PPE seems worded poorly, it asks what PPE is the protection of, not what an example of PPE is AND what is covers.

Michelle G. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Super Easy.

Michael F. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Straight and to the point......no tricky questions on the test

Kevin L. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

So glad I found NationalCPRFoundation!

REBECCA H. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

This has been simplified so much and it's great. You get so much information but I love how it was very precise to where you wouldn't get bored. The videos were very helpful as well!

Rashawn A. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Just 10 Questions? Seems a little light on the value of the certification if its not testing thoroughly.

Chad R. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

great course

Audrey M. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Thank you

Eric R. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Such a relief!!! Awesome, affordable and convenient!!

Amanda A. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

The course was effective and informative.

Myrlande P. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Excellent course with all the elements pertaining to First Aid/CPR/AED

Jillian T. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

There were a lot of terms in the first few sections that were never defined which was frustrating, especially because there's no way to ask for clarification.

Kara F. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Great course

Yolanda B. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Great! It's so nice to be able to do this online and have my certification right away!

Carol A. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Awsome

Lorrie L. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

For an online refresher course it seemed indepth and from what little I know on the ems procedure's all the relevant info is there.

Rachel C. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Very informative, easy to navigate and understand the material.

Autumn C. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

The CPR and head injury exam questions are unclear as to what the scenerio is that is being addressed and didn't correspond to my understanding of the information presented in the lessons.

Jose G. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

in the module on choking - there's a sentence that uses the word lodged - pretty sure it should read dislodged. This course is good for a review for someone already trained in person, but I don't feel like it's thorough enough to be a person's initial training.

Alexander M. Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them