259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

5 years ago

This was perfect and fast with my busy schedule

Jennifer G. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

very educative

Shannon T. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Easy!

Stephanie R. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Very informative and quick.

Tamara B. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

pretty good for an online certification course. thanks.

Jessica F. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

I thought that the CPR training was very helpful.

Dominque D. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

ABSOLUTELY REFRESHING

CHARLES S. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

The modules contained very comprehensive yet easy to understand information, just like the actual, hands-on course.

Clyde Y. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

This is just what I needed for my schedule. Thank you.

Thomas H. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

The course was great, having gone through many courses over the years, this was very nice easy, and on my time.

Molly M. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

It was very informative and a review to serve the need for which I took it. Thank you for making it available.

Thomas H. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Very straightforward training. Got a 100 on the 1st try.

nicole W. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

smooth thank you

Jeffrey M. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Super easy and fast

munther A. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Easy, informative, good price.

JOCELYN B. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Great information provided!

Michael M. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Great Way To Refresh your skills!!

Byrd K. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Great, quick, easy, effective!

Cassidee P. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

excellent training, video examples were helpful

Stephanie J. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Thank you!

Sarah N. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

East process.

Angelina C. Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them