259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

5 years ago

Great renewal method

AISHAH M. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Clear, concise and understandable. Great course!

Rebecca P. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

This training exercise is very useful and should be taught in the community by a way of a monthly seminar. Families need to know this. It was an eye opener for me. Thank you.

Panitsa L. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Very thorough.

james L. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

That was awesome - Great information and a great way to administer. Thanks!

Jorge T. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

You never explain 'universal precautions', several things need to be edited for clarity and correct instructions. And the volume only worked on one video, not sure if that was planned.

Wanda R. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

easy!

Veronica P. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

legit!

Kaylee T. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

this was too easy

Audra W. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Excellent information in the course. I was expecting a more intense exam.

Bridgette J. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Some procedures and terms that were included as part of the treatment were not ever explained

Michelle K. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

I like this

Valerie D. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Ready to save a life!

Necolious H. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

I am a little frustrated. I took the rest 3 times and all my answers were correct and the results stated I had 90% so I scrolled yo view my answer and wach time. My last question was markedwrong , however I had, on the rest, narked it correctly

Kenneth T. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Regarding my one wrong answer: calling EMS upon head injury: the material had said only if serious symptoms. The test question didn't say that symptoms were serious; just said "head injury."

Ena B. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

very informative

Jason M. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

the software has a lag to it

Donald F. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

This was quick, effective and efficient course.

Stefania M. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Great! Thank You!

Yvette R. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

It was easy

Jonathon M. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

This is very convenient and affordable for those with a busy schedule.

Karen H. Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them