259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

4 years ago

Wonderful information. Thank you for making this available.

Barbara N. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

When using abbreviations like: C-A-B, AED, etc., you should first give the full name of what it stands for with the abbreviation following. Also there is a typo under "Choking, Hypothermia & Dehydration". The last word of the 3rd paragraph should be "dislodged" not "lodged".

Jennifer S. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

very easy, quick process

Elaine H. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

A great service and good course, thank you.

Jerry N. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Awesome

Emari R. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Great explanation and easy to understand. Thank You!

Annette G. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Excellent service with clear and concise information.

Daries L. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

This was a great learning experience. Thank you

Harrison J. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Class was straightforward and simple which was good but didn't always explain things to lay people. (One section spoke of a non-shockable rythym but didn't explain what that was or how to determine it. Another used an acronym (AP - I'm assuming it means approximate) that was never explained.)

MIKA A. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Taking this course online is very convenient

Carmina R. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

quick and easy

cindy Y. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

All went well.

Ike S. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

It was very helpful to learn

Wakeyda J. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Awesome!

Celeste C. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Being a nurse for twenty-five years this course was just as effective as the previous course I've taken over the years.

Gaye R. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Quick and Easy

Anita S. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Efficient!

Terry L. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

love it!

Marilyn M. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

This was concerningly easy.

Marilyn M. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

This needs some updates to define certain terms and add items not covered in CPR. I'm not really impressed with this because of the number of questions it raised amongst my classmates when they read everything. I knew what to do because I received the 1990s training held by the American Red Cross. I can't believe people can be certified without practice and most people don't don't even know the song "Staying Alive" recommended any more. Time to update and reboot!

Larry T. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Very straightforward, and helped me learn and pass the test without overwhelming me

Latasha M. Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them