259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

5 years ago

I wish the test was more complicated to see how well I understand the material. Test was very simple. Video with audio would be helpful too (especially for CPR and choking).

karen S. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

this was a great refresher course, well needed

Pablo O. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Was very fast and easy

Wanda C. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

I can't use it..

Chandra A. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Easy to read and understand love the videos I’d like to know what I got wrong.

Lincoln E. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Lots of typos. Proof read..

Ricardo L. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Most of the information was good, but I felt more detail could have been provided in some cases. Videos lack sound, which is odd. Perhaps I’m just old school, but beginning compressions just because a patient is unresponsive and unconscious seems excessive. I would activate EMS of course, but beginning compressions when the patient may be breathing and half a pulse seems dangerous. Broken ribs are common with CPR and the risk of the spread of disease before knowing what a ten-second check might tell you seems to outweigh the good it might do.

Rachel K. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Excellent reminders!

Michaela E. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Thank you so much!! I am grateful to know how to help people that I may come across with these problems

Melanie M. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

It was an easy process! The price was unbeatable and very affordable, around $19 to $22 if Im not mistaken. Then it has a package where you can get certificed beyond CPR and FirstAid. The online course was very smooth. Easy to understand material. I would definitely recommend Nationalcprfoundation.com to anyone looking to become certified and they send you card in a good amount of time. I will continue to come back here when I need to renew.

Tadjudeen A. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Great videos and information!

Samantha E. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Great way of learning.

Abigail L. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

pleasant, informative, easily acompilished, when paid attention to.

Kimberley C. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Good course

Demontreal G. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Very convienant

David K. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Informative and user friendly

Berttha E. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Very thorough! Great refresher course with previous training

Kamila H. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

They explain everything very detailed and easy to follow! :)

Pala P. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Thank you for this course! I've been to many CPR classes as a caregiver and teacher. The format is an easy refresher and much appreciated!

Hazel B. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Awesome!

brad L. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Excellent information, I feel I must take a more in depth course in order to be as confident as I can to be able to help someone.

Jennifer L. Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them