259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

4 years ago

Fantastic, passed it soon after taking the short course

Winnie G. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Very satisfied with the quiz and process.

Greta D. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

I MUST SAY, I WAS PLEASED WITH MY ONLINE CERTIFICATION. EVERYTHING WENT WELL AS ADVERTISED. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND OTHERS TO USE!!

Anyae H. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

This a very helpful website, very explanatory and in details it is a great help

Aucklima B. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

This was easy and effective

Davina B. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

convenient and fast!

Diane H. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Quick, Understandable, and not time consuming.

Jessica R. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

great

TERESA S. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Good test.

Jeff B. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

I love that you can complete the course at your own pace and it was extremely easy to pay and print.

Anesha H. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Easy to follow study material.

Jdy-Marie W. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Very convenient !

I C. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Glad you were there to help.

priscilla E. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

You have made it very easy Thank you

Marianne G. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

You could not have made it any more convenient. Thank you and enjoy Christmas/Holidays

Marianne G. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

easy and convenient

Andrea M. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Excellent Online course! Definitely recommend.

Grace D. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

very helpful

Minh N. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

well presented and very informartive.

Pat H. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

VERY GOOD / CONCISE

NORMAND R. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Maybe the quiz could be longer or more difficult. This is lifesaving stuff and it seemed pretty easy.

Matthew C. Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them