259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

5 years ago

im so happy I did it!!

sherri A. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Course was well

Robby C. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

There was terminology not commonly known, as well as some typos, and unclear parts of the instruction. Also, the videos were not labeled according to which instruction they depicted. Could have been much better written.

Brittany D. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

So Convenient!!!

evelia A. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

very informative and user friendly

jeremy S. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Very valuable information

Sherry W. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Easy to read and follow.

Grisel L. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Easy to read and follow.

Grisel L. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

minor typos, test question is vague - mandatory 911 call for head injuries

Alexandra L. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Impressive!

Monique B. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

The online training course was very user friendly and was to the point, not alot of useless info.

Roman H. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

I not authorize any charges on my credit card! No longer live there or have that phone number. Probably not that card.

TIMBERLEY H. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

QUICK AND EASY

Jennifer K. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Good refresher course

Herlinda J. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

very satisfaed

Amanda B. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

very easy thank you

Robert C. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Excellent information for us. Every simple and easy to understand

JUAN V. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

The course was great

Aisha S. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Thank you for your help

Jerrod C. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Lots of grammatical/spelling errors and assumption of knowledge about various medical terms. I was familiar enough to understand thanks to previous FA/CPR certifications, but I would not trust someone to save my life based upon this knowledge alone.

Ticarra S. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Excellent information provided in a medium that I can use at my own pace. Great job, and thank you!

Jeannette S. Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them