259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

4 years ago

Is someone talking on the short film clips? Deaf people cannot hear if someone is speaking. Captioning needs to be added to the clips.

Dawn S. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Thorough, concise, and clear.

An H. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Though exam would be consisting of 20-50 questions, it was a short exam I have come across in my life from this course. Maybe more questions, etc. would benefit to ensure an individual would have knowledge of how First Aid/CPR and other contents related to works. Overall, easy course and taking exam is a walk in the park since I have been certified by different sources other than this current one for many years as I remember. All the information are easy to read and videos are great. Great job!

joseph N. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Catherine M. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Easy to follow, thorough

Aaron P. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Was easier to do

Karen B. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

It was good for a refresher, because I've done this a few times, but I think there's a lot more value to being able to see and ask questions. I also didn't have sound in any of the videos, so that might have been a computer thing, but I think an explanation of what is happening in each one would be more effective.

Christina F. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

VERY EASY AND UNDERSTANDABLE TEST!

yumeka A. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Was excellent.

Shirin A. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Simple and quick

Kelley S. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Thanks

Regina M. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Super easy to use and very convenient

CINDY W. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Easy and fun really simple also some good info !

Jonathan C. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Good

Madsion K. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Perfect!!!

Charles E. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

This was a very thorough and informative training.

steve B. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Very useful information to have and the PDF download will make things easier to review for a quick read on the road.

Kwang K. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Good

Amber L. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Fantastic refresher. Great course

Kasey M. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Easy to use and informative!

Marilyn P. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Very good info!

Andrea W. Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them