259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

4 years ago

I would not advise anybody to deal with them. Waste of money and time. Their course not recognized by any institution.

VITALIY F. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Great. I will return.

Thosha D. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Quick but thorough!

Toni A. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

very user friendly

Brian C. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

UNBELIEVABLY EASY!

Danielle B. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

The materials easy to read and understand. The test easy to understand and it is quick to take.

Bridget P. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Clear, easy to understand language accompanied by colorful, descriptive diagrams. Descriptive scenario-based steps in addition to skill instructions.

Liana J. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Excellent and very helpful for busy people like myself. Thank you

Carla C. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Thank you

SHARON A. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Awesome

Laura L. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

very helpful and easy to understand

Deborah R. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Thank you!

omar R. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

nice and easy

Melissa G. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Thank you so much for providing this online course

Ashala I. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Everyone should take this course and exam. What a different world we would be in!

Melissa C. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Thanks for the hassle-free way of being certified!

Joy A. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Getting my CPR Certificate this way was the most affordable, fast & easy way I could find. It was very much worth it. I am very pleased with the end result! (:

Laura S. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Getting my CPR Certificate this way was the most affordable, fast & easy way I could find. It was very much worth it. I am very pleased with the end result! (:

Laura S. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

I’m beyond happy that I actually passed my exam, I was worried I wouldn’t but i did! All the info they give you to study is so helpful and which is what helps you pass your exam!

Jacob L. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Easy to understand and well taught situations and it's great that it was self paced which made it even more excellent.

Madison W. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Nice

Svetlana M. Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them