259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

4 years ago

Great way to do your CAR again without reading taking classes

Jasmin A. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

The videos did NOT have audio for me (unless there was not supposed to be sound).

michael P. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Very informative.

Alejandra A. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Excellent!

Valerie L. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

excellent course very educational and very easy to use this website. thanks

Lindsay W. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

This worked great! The course info was very easy to understand and thorough for studying and passing the exam. Thank you!

Althea A. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

quick and easy

Jamie S. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Many spelling and grammatical errors present.

farhana A. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

very helpful

Fong Y. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

this is the best site! very simple to use and easy.

martha R. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

awesome!!!!

martha R. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Fast, simple, and full of helpful memory tips! I feel much more secure and prepared for my work.

Jamae L. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

it's ok

martha R. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

It was clear and concise. Thank you.

T'Narrio E. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

THANK YOU!!!

Azucena O. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Fast, concise, and extremely helpful!

Ramon A. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

This course is poorly written, is vague in critical areas, and misses a great deal of important information. It seems more of a rubber stamp for renewing certification than anything anyone could hope learn much useful information from. It seems as if the english version is not written by somebody who speaks english, or perhaps any western European language, as a first language.

Jonathan K. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Enjoyed having extra tips, photos/graphics, and videos, too!

Daisy M. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

The course was straight forward and clear to understand. I believe it went over all key factors to be aware of in the work environment and safety of the employees as well.

Prem S. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

I would not advise anybody to deal with them. Waste of money and time. Their course not recognized by any institution.

VITALIY F. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Great. I will return.

Thosha D. Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them