259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

5 years ago

I saw a few spelling and grammar errors. It might be helpful to have an optional drop-down tab for the short listed items to provide more details.

ROBERT H. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Very Informative ... thank you.

Vanessa P. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Great Information

Kourtney H. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Very efficient.

chryl M. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Efficient & Beneficial as well as easy to read and understand

Emily H. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Very informative training!

Jennifer B. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Good Stuff Baby

korinne S. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Great course thank you very much

Barbara J. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

User friendly course.

Lara L. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

thank you for giving me this ability to help when needed.

Elizabeth L. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

thank you for giving me this ability to help when needed.

Elizabeth L. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Several typos in the text, FYI. Also, some of the medical terms used without any definitions provided might be more helpful to lay providers if hyperlinked to definitions or explained in layman's terms.

Katherine G. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Fast easy simple

Anastassios S. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

I love being able to take the courses on my own time and not have to schedule a class.

JAVIER F. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

I would personally like to know why the changed the ABC's, to CAB's. Also during hypothermia shock was not mentioned, which I read was very likely.. and I did not see anywhere that to help with shock the legs should be elevated. One last thing, it says to cover a burn with an ointment... it doesn't say anything about how applying an ointment too soon actually acts as an occlusive barrier... worsening the burn. Thanks.

Veronica S. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Very informative

Sonya H. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Very informative

Shelby S. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Well explained and easy to understand the instructions.

Erandi R. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Heaven help the person who is treated by someone who gets his first aid training from an online course w/ ridiculous test questions.

Matrese H. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

The information was very detailed and I feel that even though it was just an online exam I fully understand how to perform CPR.

barbara C. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

great class

Debbie T. Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them