259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

4 years ago

It seemed like there were a few grammatical errors in the course, and at least one contraindication: it said don't use an AED on an infant, and later gave instructions on how to use an AED on an infant. The course could use a little bit of editing.

Deneisha B. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

There are significant translation errors involving both grammar and vocabulary.

Lucy L. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

I was very happy with my time on the website to renew my certificate. The only problem is when I tried to change my address it was difficult and my cards were sent to the wrong address. Instead of Stockton we have moved and have a new PO Box 76 in Kaysville Utah. I am grateful for the ones sent via email at least I have them

Susie W. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Good, quick, informative review course.

Jonette D. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Very convenient.

Lorretta G. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Very convenient.

Lorretta G. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

It was easy to use.

Lorretta G. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Misspelled words and some confusing directions made studying for the exam less than optimal.

Steven D. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

There are many grammatical errors in the text, which I found annoying/distracting. If you have no one on staff competent to proofread for grammar and spelling, feel free to contact me and I can help.

Kendra W. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

very informative

Scott R. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Very easy to read and take for the exam.

LORI D. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

This course is full of poor grammar, to the point that some of the instructions actually become unclear. The exam questions are overly simple and could hardly be an indicator of competence.

DAVID S. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

I really like how you have your program set up. Great refresher. Well Done. Thank you

Steven C. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

hi

Tatiana M. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Very in depth and educational.

Ruth G. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Quick refresher of vital information.

Maria C. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Great tool, easy to learn

Bobbie M. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

The information was great! Some more proofing of the text for correct punctuation would be good.

Rachael C. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

The information was great! Some more proofing of the text for correct punctuation would be good.

Rachael C. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Excellent

pia S. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

I would like to see a few more videos. Especially of the heimlich maneuver on adults.

Maquandra W. Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them