259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

4 years ago

It was almost an enjoyable experience. Although I contest a question that I missed. According to the training it stated that on an unwitnessed collapse one should provide 2 min of CPR and then call EMS on a witnessed collapse to call EMS and then begin CPR. So I feel like my answer to the correlating question as none of the above should be correct due to not having enough information to properly asses what should be done. Other than that. Great program, informational without overloading the learner with too much information to take away from the main process.

Ida B. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

The information provided is excellent; it is a good refresher tool also. I like that the information can be downloaded and/or printed

Daniel B. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Thank you!

Laura C. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Loved it!

Melina C. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Good

Mary S. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Very easy to follow.

Katie H. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

yay me

Raymond A. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Was so easy to acquire the certification needed for our foster license.

Shannon P. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Awesome course, thank you

azul M. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

I still believe you continue CPR when EMS arrives, until they take over and tell you to discontinue.

Arica M. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Works great

Samantha T. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

I like this course online. The videos are very helpful.

Danielle D. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Great experience.

Linda B. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Was very easy to understand and obtain the information.

Genevieve E. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

Very clear and informative.

Diana B. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

The information was clear and direct.

Jimmy B. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

This was awesome I really enjoyed this CPR and First Aid training.

Dianne N. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

SO THANKFUL FOR OPPORTUNITY

BENILDA D. Verified Buyer

4 years ago

GIVES ME MORE CONFIDENCE

Shauntell L. Verified Buyer

5 years ago

Well written, simple easy to understand language, good memory tools. Complete

Verified Buyer

4 years ago

This course is a good alternative in cases where classroom training is not possible or available.

EUNICE M. Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them