259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

3 years ago

It was very convenient and fast. however their is a error with the spelling of my first name it's Sharnise can this error be corrected?

sharnise G. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

It was very convenient and fast. however their is a error with the spelling of my first name it's Sharnise can this error be corrected?

sharnise G. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Quick and Easy

George G. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

This online class was great!!!!!!!! Also it covers everything, unlike some classes taken in person....

Susan F. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Quick, convenient, good info!

Michael L. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

a great way to earn instant renewal of CPR certification but not recommended for first time students

Janice K. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

very quick and easy AND CHEAP!! thanks!!

Deborah K. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Easy and very helpful

Christina G. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

oh yes this is fast and convenient

ANN T. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Quick, easy, and pretty comprehensive!

Meena K. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Fast and easy

Maleta G. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Used this service to re-cert quickly for work. Information is clear and easy to understand, site is easy to navigate, and I like that you get both a digital copy AND a wallet card for proof of certification! I'll absolutely recommend this site to anyone I know who needs to refresh their emergency skills.

Kelli A. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

The information is focused in each article. Clear, easy to understand and very useful. I recommend everybody to take it.

Katy D. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Thank you for an easy to understand training!

Mike R. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Quick, easy, and worth it!

Ashley Z. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Easy but thorough way to get my certification

Vivian C. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Great Course.

Lorenzo B. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Easy to Use! Videos Helped a Lot. Thanks!

Lizabeth D. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Easy to understand! Great for renewals. Extremely convenient and cost efficient.

Tawana P. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

very easy and great price i would recommend

levonne V. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Convenient for a renewal.

Svitlana P. Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them