259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

3 years ago

Very helpful

Soledad R. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Easy, uncomplicated!

Mary B. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Very thorough and gave videos/ clips to help you better understand. Let me learn from the comfort of my own home.

Andrea G. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

TAKEN THE CLASS 6X THIS IS GREAT

Quincy T. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Great experience!

Mario M. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Thank you for having this online! I taught CPR/First Aid for 25 years and I was so thrilled to find an online program that stood true to my teaching and learning!

Tammy D. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Thanks. It worked out well.

Janet S. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

wonderful

Amanda C. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Great simple easy to learn

Susan C. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

The questions was easy to understand.

Tess H. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Very convenient and easy!

Kimberly L. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Well done

Aaron M. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

the test is a joke

Chase L. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

This is my first experience I'm very happy with the outcome thanks for making it possible for me to renew my certificate.

Wilna A. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

GREAT EXPERIENCE

FELIX D. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Several parts have poor grammar which makes them a little hard to understand or moderately distracting. Contact me if you'd like some proofreading notes.

Monica K. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

It would be more effective is there was an audio presentation or a presentation via and archived presentation.

William F. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Very Informative, educational, and easy to access

Araceli C. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Excellent

Jacqueline R. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

:)

ilenia H. Verified Buyer

3 years ago

Great course but there were several typos/grammatical errors.

Anne B. Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them