259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

4 years ago

Excellent

pia S.

4 years ago

I would like to see a few more videos. Especially of the heimlich maneuver on adults.

Maquandra W.

4 years ago

Very educational and informative. easy to follow and to read step by step. loved it

Martha K.

4 years ago

There were some typos throughout the course and troubles with the players when trying to watch the video (which could have been from my end of things). I also feel the question about the need to perform CPR when the patient is unconscious and unresponsive is false, as someone can have those symptoms but still have a pulse... which would make CPR unnecessary. Otherwise, I felt this was a great renewal course for someone who has taken the course in person before.

Evelyne M.

4 years ago

Very user friendly!!

David C.

4 years ago

Excellent

Luann B.

4 years ago

A great time saving way to renew a CPR/AED/first aid Certification!! Thank you!

Danielle W.

4 years ago

Excellent course. Easy to follow and worth the time.

Austin E.

4 years ago

Good information and a concise course. Thanks!

Nuo J.

4 years ago

This was awesome!!

Cellina B.

4 years ago

Informative, quick, and easy

Kevin C.

4 years ago

I think the test could have been a little more inclusive compared to the amount of material in the course. I believe this course is better than not having a course at all, but it should not replace in class experience.

Heather K.

4 years ago

great class and helpful information!!

Charlene B.

4 years ago

Easy, thorough, and professional

Kenia G.

4 years ago

There is a typo in the definition of Engineering Controls at the beginning of the course, second line, "needless".

Marthena H.

4 years ago

Thank You!

Kylie T.

4 years ago

Thank You!

Kylie T.

4 years ago

Excellent

Tracy E.

4 years ago

Useful stuff, man.

Jeremiah C.

4 years ago

Great for refresher course and renewal, but not enough for first timers.

Helen A.

4 years ago

Easy course

Sheila C.

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them