259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

3 years ago

Informational and fast and easy to obtain certificate. THANK YOU

JESSICA J.

3 years ago

Great course, Fast and easy to obtain.

JESSICA J.

3 years ago

Amazing Thank You

Karen J.

3 years ago

great product. thank you!

Darla K.

3 years ago

Videos are helpful, why not use more than a few of them? Multiple typos were very distracting. You should hire someone to proofread for you.

Suzanne F.

3 years ago

Couldn't get my 10% discount at checkout. It said my code didn't exist

Marsha B.

3 years ago

Super quick

Jessica S.

3 years ago

Quick and easy reference.

David M.

3 years ago

Fast and Easy !!!

Denise C.

3 years ago

Thank You!

Sheila J.

3 years ago

Easy and simple

Jason S.

3 years ago

great

George M.

3 years ago

Quick and easy to use, yet thorough. Perfect for someone like me who doesn't have the time to go to a classroom setting!

Natalie M.

3 years ago

very affordable! AND SO EASY

Shelby K.

3 years ago

Very easy. After being certified for over 20 years, and having ACLS and TNCC it is nice to jump on and complete this so quickly.

Julia J.

3 years ago

Quick and easy.

Krystle C.

3 years ago

Great!

Valerie D.

3 years ago

Great !!

Brent C.

3 years ago

The bomb excellent

Joyce B.

3 years ago

Interesting, concise, easy to understand & a Blessing to be able to do at a convenient time out of your home!!! This is the best renewal I've done in years!!! thank you!!! Jane A.

Jane A.

3 years ago

Excellent information, easy navigation via the website.

Corey H.

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them