259,205 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

23 hours ago

Bloodborne Pathogens

This was by far the fastest certification I've ever taken. See you guys next year.

Jeremy L. Verified Buyer

1 day ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Very helpful, easy to understand, and extremely thorough. Thank you so much for helping me get one step closer to achieving my dreams!

Camielle H. Verified Buyer

1 day ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

National CPR Foundation quickly gave me all of the information that I needed to proceed to the exam potion of certification. After reviewing all of the information the exam was fairly easy to pass.

Jayla T. Verified Buyer

1 day ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Excellent source for CPR recertification.

Angela S. Verified Buyer

1 day ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

FAST AND EASY FOR A RENEWAL

IESHA W. Verified Buyer

1 day ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Need more visuals and explanation of terms, actions, etc.

Ani K. Verified Buyer

1 day ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Lots of life saving info

Karlie P. Verified Buyer

1 day ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

I like this course, very easy to navigate the site.

Samantha W. Verified Buyer

1 day ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Just keep doin' what it is you're doin'

Robert A. Verified Buyer

1 day ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Great and easy to take.

Gina T. Verified Buyer

1 day ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

It would've been better if there was a longer more accurate video to show the steps to CPR training and Heimlich maneuver . Also, it was difficult to know which side video went along with topic. It would've been better if the videos were labeled.

Lydia O. Verified Buyer

1 day ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Thank you for making this class possible. I am Health teacher that needed to update my expired CPR/AED/first aid.

Renee F. Verified Buyer

1 day ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Seemless and good refresher course. Thank you. I'm done and an apply for my license renewal. Yay!

Jonna C. Verified Buyer

1 day ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Thank you! User friendly and easy to find!

Debra K. Verified Buyer

1 day ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Very helpful

Steve L. Verified Buyer

1 day ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Great!

Troy R. Verified Buyer

1 day ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Great option for renewal. I still prefer the in-person courses for initial training but this is great as a refresher. Also a safer option during the pandemic.

Kari M. Verified Buyer

1 day ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Good job on being able to do this on line. keep up the good work!

Jaime R. Verified Buyer

1 day ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Excellent course!

William A. Verified Buyer

1 day ago

Standard - CPR / AED

5 star

Dalanna B. Verified Buyer

1 day ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Easy and Informative.

Sulma P. Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them