189,409 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

3 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Training was very simple and easy to learn. The only thing that would make it 5 stars is if there were some instructional video to go along with the training

Joseph V.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Excellent information. More videos would be nice.

Ryan D.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

It would be great if it was accepted by hospitals.

Cheryl K.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

First aid and CPR is much better taught in person. For a written course I would expect much clearer and more concise explanations and descriptions. There were so many typos! There were also several instances of inconsistent descriptions.

Traci P.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Awesome i learned soooo much

myesha M.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Very helpful course

Choi Sang C.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Easy to use! a great tool to get employees trained.

Erica T.

3 years ago

Standard - First-Aid

Very helpful

Maria P.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Awesome way to get CPR certified!

Shawn J.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Easy to read and comprehend and also a plus with the videos you can look at while you study..

Ayana C.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Good training

Ruby D.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Thank you I’ve learned a lot, good educational lesson.

Chase C.

3 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

very imformative, easy to complete

Christine K.

3 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Awesome life saving course!!

Kathleen S.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

The exam was quick and easy! As long as you read everything you WILL pass. It's not difficult, the course has all of the information you need for the exam.

Natia B.

3 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Bullet points were not followed (bad writing). 2 percentages were given without explanation. 1 Question on test is a "trick question" (question 4).

Taju B.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

great online course

sabah O.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Excellent course, not too wordy or over complicated, just what you need.

Kayla M.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Material is presented well, easy to follow. Good to be able to also download the PDF for future reference. And the course is free, that's a bonus.

Brianna R.

3 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Nice course

Keaton G.

3 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

A very informative course.

Ehsan G.

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them