189,435 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

2 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Easy and effective!

Melanie Rose D.

2 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

I took the Standard CPR/AED course. This course gave a lot of information and broke it down into adults, children, and infants. It repeated each step and did not leave out anything. I have taken a CPR class before and this is a great online course. It even shows videos and diagrams for those who are "show-me" type people! Great program!

Brittany Y.

2 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

very informative I learned a lot

Abner R.

2 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Flexible and affordable

Luis H.

2 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Convenient, efficient

Gladys J.

2 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

easy to use with great platform and modules

Jessica F.

2 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Just so beautiful

ANTHONY B.

2 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Great and fast training! Easy test:)

Andrea J.

2 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Informative and convenient

Judith A.

2 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Faster than expected

Thai W.

2 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Thank you!!!

Cheryl D.

2 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Fast, easy & cheap. My 3 favorite words

Christina B.

2 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

the course is easy to understand and the exam is really good, all the questions leads me to the course i followed.

Pininta H.

2 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

its very convenient, thank you.

Kate A.

2 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Quick and efficient service! Great company.

justin B.

2 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

This is the ideal alternative to attending a physical class and a much more efficient use of my time! I will inform the HCPs I know because admin never mentioned an online option!

Toni B.

2 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

great

Tyrone E.

2 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

It is a great way for seasoned caregivers to renew their CPR/First Aide

KATHERINE R.

2 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Quick and Easy

Shantell L.

2 years ago

Bloodborne Pathogens

So nice to use!!!

John M.

2 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Simple, convenient, and inexpensive!

KATHLEEN G.

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them