189,435 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

1 year ago

Standard - CPR / AED

So awesome! I have physically taken this course so many times! It was great to take it online. It makes it so easy to learn and become certified.

Dorothy E O.

1 year ago

Standard - CPR / AED

A good basic review

Lola H.

1 year ago

Standard - CPR / AED

this is the second time I have used this service and I am completely satisfied with it and have referred other nurses to this site.

David C.

1 year ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

this was an excellent and effective course

Josephine R.

1 year ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Excellent

Joyce R.

1 year ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

great course with lots of information that really equip trainee to be able to execute in an emergency situation

Christopher C.

1 year ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

It was very easy to understand. I liked the extra videos as well.

Renae C.

1 year ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Best and easiest site to use

Sydney L.

1 year ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

easy and informative!!

Carlyn L.

1 year ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

The course was in depth, easy to understand and follow.

Marie P.

1 year ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

This made the process of certification quick and easy. The information was organized and easy to follow.

Marilyn O.

1 year ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

very nice and convienient

Denise H.

1 year ago

Standard - CPR / AED

this online course was very helpful and convenient in more was than one. I thank you for having it online. saves time for having to enter a classroom. and also concentrate a lot better by being 1 on 1.

DONNA C.

1 year ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Very informative.

Ashley C.

1 year ago

Standard - CPR / AED

very convient thank you

Alta R.

1 year ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Thank you. This was very helpful, I am a caregiver and I am very busy.

Beverly Z.

1 year ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Very quick & easy!

Schuylar H.

1 year ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Easy quick

Berenice C.

1 year ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Awesome

Spencer F.

1 year ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Very good!

Maria N.

1 year ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

fast and complete if you have taken this hands on course before nothing has changed just refresh on line easily

teri C.

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them