229,845 Reviews

4.87 stars

875,614 People Certified

We have received many comments about our classes from our satisfied customers*. Here are the reviews and ratings from our students:
*The reviews and ratings below are from customers who have purchased a certificate and published a review and/or rating at the end of the transaction

7 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Easy to understand

Kevin L. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Basic Life Support - BLS

Not sure how people actually real first aid with this course, but it is great for a recertification

Jessica M. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Very easy course to complete.

Karl P. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Good work

Bari T. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

A lot of medical jargon even I didn't know. Olignonucleotides, tension pneumothorax, occlusive, ischemia, and perhaps typo flint?

Lana B. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Thank you. Quick thorough course. I do believe that at least one of the questions on the exam is answered incorrectly. Happy Holidays!

Faitth B. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

The volume did not work

Daniel T. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Good concise information. I appreciated the videos.

Jake L. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Standard - First-Aid

amazing

Dominique E. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Awesome

Evelyn H. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Amazing course, lots of good professional material, excellently edited, accompanied with amazing videos and photos. highly recommend.

Jason M. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Good, brief and comprehensive. Easy to follow

Karen B. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Awesome!!

J O. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Very informative. The short video demonstrations are really helpful.

George R. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Very informative and easy instructions made it even easier to understand. Easy to navigate through the process.

Kara W. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Very Refreshing Test Needed To Refresh My Memory

Steve Z. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Thank you for the info....

Adetola D. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Standard - CPR / AED

Excellant

Jennifer C. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

Healthcare - CPR / AED

Easy to do from the convenience of home, informative and educational.

Kristy B. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Very good thank u

Thu L. Verified icon Verified Buyer

7 years ago

CPR / AED / First-Aid

Effective and efficient course material.

Eric C. Verified icon Verified Buyer

Save up to 40% when you certify today!
The Smarter Way!
Select Your Course to Get Started

Share with your friends and help them